Skip to content

Hello world!

September 30, 2009

This is my blog. There are many like it, but this one is MINE.

My blog is my best friend. It is my life. I must master it as I must master my life.

My blog without me is useless. Without my blog, I am useless.

I must write my blog true. I must write straighter than my critics who are trying to dis me.

I must out scribe him before he out scribes me. I will…

My blog and myself know that what counts in blogging is not the words we write,

the noise of our bursts, nor the smoke we make. We know it is the content that counts.

We will make our mark…

My blog is human, even as I, because it is my life. Thus, I will learn it as a brother.

I will learn its weaknesses, its strengths, its parts, its accessories,

its posts, and its pages. I will ever guard it against the ravages of spammers and robots.

I will keep my blog clean and ready, even as I am clean and ready.

We will become part of each other. We will…

Before my readers I swear this creed. My blog and myself are the defenders of my creativity.

We are the masters of our enemy. We are the saviors of my life.

So be it, until there is no enemy, but PEACE.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

