Skip to content

Elmer’s Cafe Cardiff

August 13, 2015

Elmer’s Take a Break Cafe on Crwys Road in Cardiff.

Elmers-Cafe-Drawing_grey_web

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bill Bytheway permalink
    September 1, 2015 10:25 am

    Very nice, Dan. I nice record of an unassuming cafe! I live in Swansea and have been sketching shops and cafes there for three years or so. I keep thinking it would be good if there was an Urban Sketchers group here in Wales. What do you think?

    • September 1, 2015 10:29 am

      Thanks Bill. I am talking with UrbanSketchers about that right now. They have a system where you have to be put forward and accepted. Hopefully that will happen this September and then I’ll know more about how to get it all working. I’ll post something here when I do.

Leave a Reply

